973-540-1537 8 Cleveland Ave., Morris Plains, NJ 07950

The Co-op is a nonprofit organization owned and operated by the parents. The Board of Trustees is made up of elected members – parents of children in the school as well as community members – and is responsible for making decisions on school policy. The 2017-2018 Board of Trustees includes:

Lisa Bauman


Kelly Carey

Vice President

Tavini Gorgi


Lauren Udall


Erin Williams

Maintenance Trustee

Katie Martinez

Parent Involvement Co-Trustee

Lauren Koch

Parent Involvement Co-Trustee

Michele Hamrah

Fundraising Co-Trustee

Bridget Kenny

Fundraising Co-Trustee

Rosie Miskowicz

Community Events Trustee

Lara Rouillard

Publicity Trustee

Jennifer Csatlos

Board Assistant

Kaitlin Mulcahy

Past President
Close Menu