973-540-1537 8 Cleveland Ave., Morris Plains, NJ 07950

The Co-op is a nonprofit organization owned and operated by the Board of Trustees. The Board, which is consists of elected members – parents of children in the school, as well as community members – is responsible for making significant decisions about the school including programs offered, tuition rates, enrollment, annual budget, fundraising events, staff hiring, and more.

The 2021 – 2022 Board of Trustees includes:

Jennifer Yanosey – President

Jess Martucci – Vice President

Alison McCue – Treasurer

Jamie Matarazzo – Secretary

Lisa DeLiso  РMaintenance

Lindsay Roohe – Parent Involvement

Shanna To – Fundraising

Jennifer Sousa – Community Events

Kristin Martin – Publicity

Jess Sullo – Board Adviser/Former President

Close Menu